News from the Cluster


Cluster Parishes Working Together  – St John the Baptist, St Margaret’s D’Mains; St Margaret’s SQ; St Mary’s Ratho and St Kentigern’s.

Working documents and minutes of the cluster meetings:
Cluster Parishes Together Handbook
Cluster Parishes Together Prayer & Liturgy Resources
Summary of Cluster meeting 1
Summary of Cluster meeting 2
Summary of Cluster Meeting 3
Cluster Merger-1
Archbishop’s Letter to St Kentigerns 14 May 2018


Ss John the Baptist and Kentigern is a Parish of the Archdiocese of St Andrews and Edinburgh, registered charity No. SCO08540